Wir sind für Sie da

Fatma Kut

Fatma Kut

Geschäftsführerin

Mail: f.kut@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-0


Mustafa Kut

Mustafa Kut

Verkaufsleiter

Mail: m.kut@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-13


Richard Luft

Richard Luft

Assistent der Geschäftsführung

Mail: r.luft@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-16



Lutz Bednarek

Lutz Bednarek

Serviceleiter

Mail: l.bednarek@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-0



Carsten Recht

Carsten Recht

Verkaufsberater

Mail: c.recht-verkauf@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-14



Tizian Tan

Tizian Tan

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

Mail: t.tan@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-20


Bekir Kaya

Bekir Kaya

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

Mail: b.kaya@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-20


Maria Limbach

Maria Limbach

Kundenbetreuung

Mail: m.limbach@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-0



Larissa Thalacker

Larissa Thalacker

Kundenbetreuung

Mail: l.thalacker@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-0



Andreas Fandert

Andreas Fandert

Teile und Zubehör

Mail: a.fandert@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-18



Ageed

Ageed

Kfz Aufbereitung


Michael

Michael

Kfz-Mechatroniker


Pascal

Pascal

Kfz-Mechatroniker


Max

Max

Kfz-Mechatroniker


Ahmad

Ahmad

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker


Zalmai

Zalmai

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker


Timo

Timo

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker