Wir sind für Sie da

Fatma Kut

Fatma Kut

Geschäftsführerin

Mail: f.kut@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-0


Mustafa Kut

Mustafa Kut

Verkaufsleiter

Mail: m.kut@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-13


Richard Luft

Richard Luft

Assistent der Geschäftsführung

Mail: r.luft@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-16



Lutz Bednarek

Lutz Bednarek

Serviceleiter

Mail: l.bednarek@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-19



Carsten Recht

Carsten Recht

Verkaufsberater

Mail: c.recht-verkauf@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-14



Tizian Tan

Tizian Tan

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

Mail: t.tan@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-20


Bekir Kaya

Bekir Kaya

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

Mail: b.kaya@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-20


Maria Limbach

Maria Limbach

Kundenbetreuung

Mail: m.limbach@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-0



Jasmin Bohm

Jasmin Bohm

Kundenbetreuung

Mail: j.bohm@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-0



Andreas Fandert

Andreas Fandert

Teile und Zubehör

Mail: a.fandert@autoloewen.de

Telefon: 0791 95416-18



Ageed Mustafa

Ageed Mustafa

Kfz Aufbereitung


Michael Weiler

Michael Weiler

Kfz-Mechatroniker


Pascal Jahnke

Pascal Jahnke

Kfz-Mechatroniker


Ahmad Katbi

Ahmad Katbi

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker


Zalmai Khaderkhel

Zalmai Khaderkhel

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker


Murat Kozan

Murat Kozan

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker